Program 29 August 2009  

19.30 Symphonic Concert

National Opera

Janusz Olejniczak Janusz Olejniczak (piano) - Polish pianist and teacher, winner of Sixth Prize in the 8th International Fryderyk Chopin Piano Competition in Warsaw. more »



The Orchestre des Champs-Élysées The Orchestre des Champs-Élysées


Philippe Herreweghe Philippe Herreweghe (conductor) - Founder of the Collegium Vocale and Orchestre des Champs-Élysées. more »



Felix Mendelssohn

  • The Hebrides (Fingal's Cave) – Overture, Op. 26

Fryderyk Chopin

  • Piano concerto in F minor, Op. 21


Felix Mendelssohn

  • Symphony No. 3 in A minor Scottish, Op. 56

Fryderyk Chopin

  • Scherzo in B flat minor, Op. 31 Op. 31


François Couperin

  • Le Rossignol en amour in D major from Troisieme livre de clavecin Ordre XIV part 1

Show foto »