The Fryderyk Chopin Institute The Fryderyk Chopin Institute

Contact details Contact details

The Fryderyk Chopin Institute

43 Tamka Street
00-355 Warsaw
Poland
Switchboard:
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 100
fax: (+48 22) 44 16 113

Executive Director's Office:
Michalina Pawlak

Assistant
tel.: (+48 22) 44 16 117, 44 16 108
nifc@nifc.pl
mpawlak@nifc.pl

Dr Artur Szklener
Institute Excutive Director
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 117

Dr Wojciech Marchwica
Deputy Director for organisational and financial affairs
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 111
wmarchwica@nifc.pl

Danuta Rogala
Chief Accountant
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 170
drogala@nifc.pl

Artistic Department

‘Chopin and his Europe’ festival, concerts, recordings

Stanisław Leszczyński
Director’s Plenipotentiary for Artistic Affairs
Artistic Director of the Festival ‘Chopin and his Europe’

phone: (+48 22) 44 16 140
leszczynski@nifc.pl

Agnieszka Kłopocka
Assistant
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 145
mobile: (+48) 606 834 748
agnes.klopocka@gmail.com

Wanda Tuka
Chief Specialist (Music Projects Manager)
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 143
mobile: (+48) 606 491 091
wtuka@nifc.pl

Joanna Bokszczanin
Festival and Concert Producer
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 142
mobile: (+48) 662 116 955
jbokszczanin@nifc.pl

Aleksandra Bilica
Chief Specialist (Festival and Concert Producer)
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 141
mobile (+48) 728 832 400
abilica@nifc.pl

Agnieszka Smektała
Recordings
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 144
mobile: (+48) 881 086 872
asmektala@nifc.pl

Office for the Organising of Concerts, Competitions and the Promotion of Young Talents

Joanna Bokszczanin
Head of Department
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 142
mobile: (+48) 662 116 955
jbokszczanin@nifc.pl

Jerzy Michniewicz
Chief Specialist
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 162
jmichniewicz@nifc.pl 

Anna Martyna
Senior specialist
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 163
amartyna@nifc.pl

Anna Bednarska
Specialist
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 142
mobile: (+48) 734 432 845
abednarska@nifc.pl

Research and Publishing Department

Dr Kamila Stępień-Kutera
Head of Department
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 154
mobile: (+48) 734 432 319
kstepien-kutera@nifc.pl

Ewa Bogula
Senior Specialist
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 153
ebogula@nifc.pl

Joanna Dobrzańska
Senior Specialist (Assistant, Coordinator of film and audiovisual productions)
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 154
mobile: (+48) 734 432 319
jdobrzanska@nifc.pl

Teresa Nowak
Specialist (Secretary of ‘Chopin’s Works. Facsimile Edition’)
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 153
tnowak@nifc.pl

Barbara Śnieżek
Senior Specialist
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 122
bsniezek@nifc.pl

Marcin Wąsowski
Chief Specialist
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 150
mwasowski@nifc.pl

Piotr Wojciechowski
Specialist
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 150
pwojciechowski@nifc.pl

Education Department

Anna Andruchowycz
Head of Department
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 257
mobile: (+48) 505 582 386
aandruchowycz@nifc.pl

Hanna Napiórkowska
Senior Specialist Educator
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 259
mobile: (+48) 734 421 343
hnapiorkowska@nifc.pl

Julia Starostecka
Specialist Educator
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 259
mobile: (+48) 664 043 058
jstarostecka@nifc.pl

Paweł Siechowicz
Educator
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 259
psiechowicz@nifc.pl

Marketing and PR Department

Adelina Kumor
Head of the Marketing and PR Department
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 180
akumor@nifc.pl

Ewa Gradziuk
Chief Specialist
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 180
egradziuk@nifc.pl

Ewa Chamczyk
Senior Specialist
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 191
mobile: (+48) 664 043 051
echamczyk@nifc.pl

Magdalena Dybowska
Senior Specialist
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 193
mobile: (+48) 698 738 910
mdybowska@nifc.pl

Jakub Lis
Senior Specialist
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 192
mobile: (+48) 608 364 164
jlis@nifc.pl

Łukasz Kaczmarowski
Senior Specialist
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 191
mobile: (+48) 734 432 260
lkaczmarowski@nifc.pl

Arkadiusz Kosior
Sales and Marketing
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 156
akosior@nifc.pl

Kinga Majchrzak
Chief Specialist
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 194
mobile: (+48) 728 832 300
kmajchrzak@nifc.pl

Paulina Pieńkowska
Specialist (Social media)
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 194
mobile: (+48) 664 043 061
ppienkowska@nifc.pl

Aleksandra Włodarczyk
Specialist
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 190
awlodarczyk@nifc.pl

Finance Department

phone: (+48 22) 44 16 173-176

 

Beata Torz
Deputy Chief Accountant
phone.: (+48 22) 44 16 174
btorz@nifc.pl

 

Staff and Payroll Department

Anna Lenik
Head of Department
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 175
alenik@nifc.pl

 

Iwona Kacpura
Chief Specialist
phone
: (+48 22) 44 16 171
ikacpura@nifc.pl

Anna Propołow
Senior Specialist
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 172
propolow@nifc.pl

Administration Department

Magdalena Rokicka
Head of Department
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 131-137
mrokicka@nifc.pl

Robert Dżon
Chief Specialist in property management
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 130
mobile: (+48) 608 380 540
rdzon@nifc.pl

Library, Phonographic and Photographic Collections

Dr Marcin Konik
Manager
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 181
mkonik@nifc.pl

Wioletta Borowa-Surowiec
Special collections, book collections, research information
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 184
wborowa@nifc.pl

Izabella Butkiewicz
Photographic and book collections, research information, reading room
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 185
ibutkiewicz@nifc.pl

Monika Wiciarz
Audiovisual and book collections, research information
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 182
mwiciarz@nifc.pl

Fryderyk Chopin Museum

Maciej Janicki
Curator
phone: (+48 22) 44 16 274
mjanicki@nifc.pl

Museum staff

Ticket office, including group bookings Tuesday–Sunday 11 a.m. – 8 p.m.
phone: +48 22 44 16 251, 252
bilety.muzeum@nifc.pl

 

THE BIRTHPLACE OF FRYDERYK CHOPIN AND PARK IN ŻELAZOWA WOLA
A branch of the Fryderyk Chopin Museum in Warsaw

Żelazowa Wola 15
96-503 Sochaczew
phone: (+48 46) 863 33 00
fax.: (+48 46) 863 40 76
zelazowawola@nifc.pl

Joanna Niewiadomska-Kocik
Director of Administration
Fryderyk Chopin Birthplace
and Park in Żelazowa Wola
mobile: (+48 46) 863 33 00, ext. 110
mob.: (+48) 728 405 690
jniewiadomska-kocik@nifc.pl

Tadeusz Owczuk
Chief specialist
phone: (+48 46) 863 33 00, (+48 46) 861 11 98
towczuk@nifc.pl

Jolanta Bil
Chief specialist
phone: (+48 46) 863 33 00, (+48 46) 861 11 98
jbil@nifc.pl

Barbara Owczuk
Specialist
phone: (+48 46) 863 33 00, (+48 46) 861 11 98
bowczuk@nifc.pl

Piotr Klocek
Specialist
phone: (+48 46) 863 33 00, (+48 46) 861 11 98
pklocek@nifc.pl

Anna Tarnawska
Chief Specialist, Park in Żelazowa Wola
Landscape Architect
mob.: (+48) 664 043 066
atarnawska@nifc.pl

Justyna Piątkowska-Duraj
Specialist Educator
jpiatkowska@nifc.pl

 

CHOPIN STORE

tamka@chopinstore.pl


Write to us:

* - Pola wymagane
BIP